Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cole Neal

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Neal
"Stephanie was AMAZING! Late Friday afternoon call and she calmed me immediately. I’ve never used State Farm but this seems like the start of a wonderful relationship."

michael vaughan

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael vaughan
"I worked with Stephanie and I appreciated her thoroughness in explaining all of the details. She took her time to go over every detail and discount available."

shane cowhig

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shane cowhig
"In a day and age when everyone is often to busy to help a customer Stephanie took time to throughly explain and make sure I had exactly the coverage I needed. If your looking for any type of insurance I would start here!"

Bradley Tate

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Tate
"Jeff and Stephanie were quick, responsive, and super helpful with quoting. Appreciate all their time and effort with a unique insurance scenario!"

kimberlee howard

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberlee howard
"Very nice agents and they go out of their way to be accommodating!"

Ileaha Smith

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileaha Smith
"Stephanie was very helpful and knowledgeable!"

LaVerne Pike

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaVerne Pike
"Open and knowledgeable. Handled well with options and needs met. Thanks for your experience."

Chellie DePorter

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chellie DePorter
"We always have a fantastic experience with Jeff Ward's office and today was no exception. Rebekah let us know we could add on an umbrella policy and significantly increase our liability limits with basically no change to the bottom line for our bill. I love that when we aren't thinking of stuff like that, Rebekah is always on top of it. Thank you, Rebekah and Jeff!"

Jack Gaskins

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Gaskins
"Stephanie Zuck was very nice and professional."

Linnea R

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linnea R
"Switched all my insurance over and had an amazing experience. I worked with Stephanie and she is a real gem. She had great communication and exceptional follow-up after every discussion. The rates were very reasonable too! I didn't know insurance could be such a pleasant and personable experience but this was truly great."

Darren Rawie

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Rawie
"Stephanie Zuck is top shelf. She is patient and clear with coverage and numbers."

Abby Miller

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Miller
"Great experience with this agency! Stephanie was so kind and helpful, she got me the best rate I could imagine and worked with me to personalize my coverage. 10 out of 10. would definitely recommend!"

LaTeena Thedford

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTeena Thedford
"Stephanie Zuck has been AMAZING. We had gotten into a huge rut with our previous insurance and she had literally saved the day. She has worked with us to get a new auto and home insurance policy, made sure we went over every detail and also made sure we were comfortable with the the pricing."

Amber DeDerick

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber DeDerick
"Stephanie made it easy to purchase my policy. I am confident it will meet my needs and that the staff will continue to take care of me."

Jonathan Kelly

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Kelly
"Very knowledgeable helpful and nice"

M M

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"Great service from Stephanie and Jeff!"

Hayden Harmon

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Harmon
"Stephanie was an amazing help getting me all my insurance in a timely manner. She went above and beyond to help me and overall it was a great experience."

B.B.J Show

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B.B.J Show
"I just signed auto insurance with Stephanie who is working with Jeff at State Farm insurance agency. Stephanie helped me to give pre-quot so fast, quick and simple. She really is professional agent and great customer service agent. She asked me info, then gotten job done in 10mins. WOW! And also she found a best price and auto policy for me, so that is the reason why I signed auto insurance with State Farm insurance through Stephanie. Also she knows humor which is greatest strength of taking care of people. When we talk about a lot of something about auto insurance, it might be boring and annoying, but Stephanie made me feel comfortable and relaxed with her humor. If you are looking for auto insurance or any other insurance, at least you should call and talk with Stephanie. She will find out most best of all for you."

Matthew Fernandez

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fernandez
"Stephanie Zuck has been such a pleasure to work with. Made my transition to State Farm Insurance seamless and effortless."

Susan Ecker

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ecker
"I switched all of my policies over to State Farm and saved a lot of money! Stephanie is an awesome agent. I would highly recommend her or anyone else in the Bonney Lake office. So happy I switched to State Farm.."

Susan A.

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan A.
"JEFF WARD, State Farm Ins. Agent, Adriana and his whole staff are the best of the best!!! You may ask what makes me so qualified to make such a strong comment?? After a career in claims for 37 1/2 years with State Farm Ins. I have inter reacted with many people over the years. He was our agent when we first moved to the PNW for many years. In 2017 we moved to Northern Idaho. I recently tried to get information from my current State Farm agent regarding our auto policy and basically said that this is just the way it is. Not even offering to pick up the phone to make a call to Underwriting!? This didn’t sound like the customer service we have always received from Jeff Wards office. They would have made the call that same day and getting back as reasonably possible. I made a call to to their office to ask my question. Adriana contacted Jeff (he was out of the office on an appt.) and she returned my call before she left the office. They do go the extra mile with customer service, they treat their current and former insureds like family AND their work ethic is truly “THE BEST OF THE BEST. We highly recommend Jeff and his office for all of your insurance needs! S. Ashcraft"

Christoper Jutt

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christoper Jutt
"Recently I had my Mercedes hit by an uninsured driver. Total loss. A situation that is always stressful was made a lot easier dealing with Adriana and Rebekah at State Farm. They made the process a lot easier then I ever anticipated it would be. Thank you !! Chris and Kara Jutt"

Curtis Benjamin

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Benjamin
"Great customer service from Jeff Ward's State Farm agency! Rebekah is always so great to work with and responds quickly to my emails and requests. She also looks for opportunities for savings on our policies, which is not common at many insurance agencies. Recommend!"

Jae Ahn

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Ahn
"First time homeowner here! Some quick and easy advice: Work with Stephanie on getting your homeowner’s insurance locked in. She was not only able to lock in a great quote for us, but also got us discounts via bundling our auto. Each step of the way, she was kind, informative, cordial, and incredibly detail-oriented. I asked a million questions and she had answers for them all. It’s a no brainer - give her a call for your insurance needs!"

Dustin HB

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin HB
"Rebekah Flanders and the entire Jeff Ward office provides top notch service for insurance. Ive been using State Farm for 24 years, and the Jeff Ward office for the last 4 yrs since moving to the PS area. SF has very competitive prices (I compare all the time) and dealing with claims over the years has been painless. The Jeff Ward office makes it very easy when making changes to policies, as they already have my info ready to go when I call. They are constantly finding ways for me to save money on my policies, while maximizing my coverage! Highly recommend SF and the Jeff Ward office in Bonney Lake! Dustin"